Skip to content

BEAUTIFUL BLOGGER

26 June, 2012

 'Beautiful Blogger Award’!
 
Thank you to Kimberly Callis for this nomination!
 
 
1. What would you do if you won 5,000 pound tomorrow??
 
Pay off what remaining debts I have and take my wife on that Route 66 cruise.

2. Best life time moment??

The publishing of my first paper on sexual abuse.
 
 3. Are you happy??
 
I have not been a happy person since my tour in Viet Nam.  People tell me I used to be, but it’s hard to remember that ‘me’.  That’s not to say I don’t have my moments of joy or mirth … just not basic, grinning happiness.
 
4. Do you prefer Facebook or Twitter?
 
I don’t tweet, so it’s Facebook by default.
 
 5. If you could change something in your life what would it be.
 
I’d spend more time composing music.
 
6. What is your biggest vice/ bad habit in life ??

Smoking.  Ewwwww!
 
7. Can you note what you name a good point about you and also a negative point about you?? (after all no one is perfect.)
 
I’m reasonably smart but intellectually lazy.
 
8. What is your most embarrassing life time moment??
 
Surfing one day, it turned out my trunks had ripped from the crotch to the top of the waist band in back.  Three girls on the beach (it was a school day) were being mooned every time I paddled out until I felt the draft.

9. What is your favorite flower?

Mostly because I think the song The Rose is among the most moving and beautiful ever written, I’ll say roses.

10. What’s your biggest love in life?

My wife, of course.

From → Social Work

Leave a Comment

Comments and criticisms are encouraged

